Go Back to All Enrolment Locations

Special Centres may be set up for enrolment in some areas to operate for relatively shorter periods of time before being decommissioned.

State Office 232, Aba Road, Port-Harcourt, Rivers State
Abua-Odual LGA Inside ICT Centre
Abuloma Centre Abuloma Town Hall, No. 7 Jetty Road
Ahoada East LGA Ahoada East LG Secretariat
Akuku-Toru LGA Akuku-Toru LG Secretariat
Elelenwo Centre Elelenwo Community Hall
Eleme LGA Eleme Civic Centre
Emohua LGA Low Cost Housing Estate, Flat 6
Gokana LGA Opposite Police Station, Kpor
Ikwerre LGA Ikwerre LG Secretariat
Ken Saro Wiwa Centre Ken Saro Wiwa Polytechnic, Bori, Khana
Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC) Centre NNPC Staff Quarters
Obio-Akpor LGA LG Secretariat
Okrik LGA LG Secretariat
Oyigbo LGA Oyigbo Secretariat Complex, Okoloma, Afam, Oyigbo
Port Harcourt LGA Port Harcourt City Council Secretariat
Rivers State University of Science and Technology (RSUST) Centre Vice Chancellor Conference Hall
Rumueme Centre Rumueme Community Hall, Market Junction
Rumuodara LGA Rumuodara Community Hall
University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT) Centre Ebitimi Banigo Hall beside the Senate Building
Woji Centre Woji Town Hall