Go Back to All Enrolment Locations

Special Centres may be set up for enrolment in some areas to operate for relatively shorter periods of time before being decommissioned.

State Office Lamingo Dam Road, opposite Human Right Commission, Katton Rikkos, Jos Plateau State
Barkin Ladi LGA Barkin Ladi LGC Secretariat, Jos Road, Barkin Ladi
Bassa LGA LGC Secretariat Jebu, Bassa
Bokkos LGA LG Secretariat, Bokkos
Chief’s Palace, Pushit District Office Chief’s Palace, Pankshin Road, Pushit
Government House Deputy Governor’s Office, Rayfield
Jos East LGA Old Jos East LG Secretariat, Angware
Jos North LGA Jos North LG Secretariat, Old Jos Metropolitan Development Board (JMDB) HQ, Jos
Jos South LGA Jos South LG Secretariat along Bukuru Expressway
Kanke LGA LG Secretariat Kwal, Kanke LGA
Langtang North LGA LGC Secretariat, Yelwa-Shendam Road
Langtang South LGA LG Secretariat, Langtang South
Mangu LGA Along Pankshin Road, LG Secretariat, Mangu
Panshin LGA J.D. Gomwalk House, Wukos Road, Pankshin
Plateau Polytechnic, Main Campus Polytechnic Main Campus, Heipang
Riyom LGA LG Secretariat Riyom, Abuja Road
Shendam LGA LG Secretariat, Yelwa Road
Wase LGA LG Secretariat, Wase