Go Back to All Enrolment Locations

Special Centres may be set up for enrolment in some areas to operate for relatively shorter periods of time before being decommissioned.

State Office No. 1 Habibu Shuaibu Road, along Federal Secretariat Complex Minna, Niger State
Bida LGA Town Hall, Bida
Bosso ERC Behind Ayejebo Mirco Finance Bank, Maikunkele, Bosso
College Of Education (COE), Minna College Of Education, Minna
Enagi LGA LG Secretariat, Enagi
Gbako LGA LG Secretariat, Gbako
Gurara LGA LG Secretariat, Gurara
Kontagora LGA Argungu Road, Kontagora Emirate Development Association (KEDA) Secretariat, Kontagora
Kpakungu ERC Along Minna-Bida Road, Kpakungu, Minna
Lapai LGA Before LG Secretariat, Lapai
Lavun LGA LG Secretariat, Lavun
Mashegu LGA LG Secretariat, Mashegu
Minna LGA LG Secretariat, Minna
Mokwa LGA Along Kaduna-Lagos Road, Mokwa
New Bussa LGA Borgu Emirate Council, New Bussa, Borgu
Nigeria Immigration Office Nigeria Immigration office, opposite Dendo Primary School, Agaie
Paikoro LGA Beside Paiko Central Mosque, Paikoro
Rafi LGA Rafi LG Secretariat
Shiroro LGA LG Secretariat, Shiroro
Suleja LGA LG Secretariat, Suleja
Tafa LG Dr. Aliyu Babangida Secretariat, Sabon Wuse, Tafa