Go Back to All Enrolment Locations

Special Centres may be set up for enrolment in some areas to operate for relatively shorter periods of time before being decommissioned.

State Office Shendam Road near Federal Ministry Of Justice, Lafia, Nasarawa State
Akwanga LGA Local Government Secretariat, along Keffi Road, Akwanga
Awe LGA LG Secretariat, along Kekura Road, Awe
College Of Agriculture ERC ICT Building, College Of Agriculture, Lafia
Doma LGA Local Government Guest House, near St. John Bosco College
Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa School Premises, Nasarawa LGA
Karu LGA LG Secretariat, Karu
Keana LGA Old LG Secretariat, Near Agriculture Office
Keffi LGA Old LG Secretariat, Keffi
Kokona LGA LG Secretariat, Kokona
Masaka LGA Chief’s Palace, Masaka
Nasarawa Eggon LGA Nasarawa Eggon Local Government Secretariat
Nasarawa LGA Beside Emir’s Palace, Nassarawa
Nasarawa State University, Keffi (NSUK) Nasarawa State University Convocation Square
Toto LGA Along General Hospital Road (same building with SS Office), Toto
Udege ERC Government Secondary School, Udege, Nasarawa LGA
Wamba LGA Beside UBA Bank, opposite Prison Yard, Wamba