Go Back to All Enrolment Locations

Special Centres may be set up for enrolment in some areas to operate for relatively shorter periods of time before being decommissioned.

State Office Suite 411, Federal Secretariat Complex, Dutse
Auyo LGA LG Secretariat, Auyo
Birnin Kudu LGA Local Government Secretariat, Birnin Kudu
College Of Education Gumel ERC College Of Education, Gumel
Federal Medical Center ERC Federal Medical Center, Birnin Kudu
Federal University Dutse (FUD) ERC Student Center FUD
Gagarawa LGA Gagarawa LGA Secretariat
Garki LGA LG Secretariat Garki
Gumel LGA Gumel Local Government Secretariat
Gwaram ERC Gwaram LG Secretariat
Gwiwa LGA Gwiwa LG Secretariat
Hadejia LGA NA Works Deptment, Hadeja
Hussaini Adamu Federal Polytechnic ERC Hussaini Adamu Federal Polytechnic, Kazaure
Jahun ERC LG Secretariat, Jahun
Kafin Hausa ERC LG Secretariat, Kafin Hausa
Kaugama LGA LGA Secretariat, Auyo
Kazaure LGA Local Government Secretariat, Kazaure
Kirikasanma LGA Local Government Secretariat, Kirikasanma
Kiyawa LGA LG Secretariat, Kiyawa
Mallamdori ERC LG Secretariat, Kafin Hausa
Ringim LGA Old Works Department, Ringim
State College of Islamic and Legal Studies ERC State College of Islamic and Legal Studies, Ringim
Sule Lamido University ERC Sule Lamido University, Kafin Hausa