Go Back to All Enrolment Locations

Special Centres may be set up for enrolment in some areas to operate for relatively shorter periods of time before being decommissioned.

State Office No. 1 ISOPADEC (Imo State Oil Producing Areas Development Commission) Road, off Port-Harcourt Road, New Owerri
Aboh Mbaise LGA Aboh Local Government Secretariat, Aboh Mbaise
Federal Polytechnic Nekede Old Administration Block
Garden Park ERC No. 2 Douglas Road, opposite Everight Diagnostics Centre
Ideato North LGA Ideato North Local Government Secretariat, Urualla
Ideato South LGA Local Government Secretariat, Dikenafai
Isiala Mbano ICT Building, Umuelemai
Ngor Okpala LGA Ngor Okpala Local Government Secretariat
Isu LGA Isu Local Government Area Headquarters, Umundugba
Okigwe Zonal Board ERC Zonal Board,13 Okigwe
Owerri Municipal Municipal Local Government Area office, Owerri
Swintec Computer Institute ERC 5/9 Hospital/Orlu Road, Owerri
Unique Computer Centre ERC No. 4 MCC Road by Wetheral Road, after Access Bank
Zenith Bank ERC Wetheral Road Branch