Go Back to All Enrolment Locations

Special Centres may be set up for enrolment in some areas to operate for relatively shorter periods of time before being decommissioned.

State Office 2nd Floor, Block C, No. 3 Maputo Street, Zone 3
Abaji LGA Abaji Local Government Secretariat (Council Chambers), Off Kogi-Agbaji Expressway, Abaji
Abuja Electricity Distribution Company (AEDC), Lugbe AEDC Distribution Center, Lugbe Federal Housing Authority (FHA)
AMAC LGA AMAC Secretariat, Kabusa Junction, Apo Village
Bwari LGA Bwari Area Council Secretariat, Bwari
Dakwa Chief’s Palace, Dakwa
Dei-Dei International Market Dei-Dei International Building Materials Market
Dutse ERC Chief Palace, Dutse Alhaji
Faith Academy, Kubwa Faith Academy School, Kubwa
FCTA High Court FCT High Court, Maitama
Federal Road Safety Commission, Zone 7 FRSC FCT Command, Zone 7, Wuse
Federal Secretariat Federal Secretariat Phase I, Ground Floor, SGF Hall, Ahmadu Bello Way
Gwagwalada LGA Old Federal Secretariat, After Atlas Hotel, Gwagwalada Abuja
Gwarinpa FHA Third Avenue By Police Station, Gwarinpa
High Court (Lugbe) By Police Signboard, Close to Lugbe Market, Airport Road
Independent National Electoral Commission HQ INEC Headquarters, Maitama
Jiwa Chief’s Palace, Jiwa
Karshi Women Development Center Opposite Secretariat, Karshi
Kenuj Angels School Kenuj Angels School, Jikwoyi Phase 1 Extension
Kuje LGA Opposite Forest Pasali, along Kuje/Gwagwalada Road
Kurudu Chief Palace, Kurudu
Kwali LGA Kwali Area Council Secretariat, Abuja/Lokoja Expressway, Kwali
Mambilla Barracks Mambilla Barracks, Asokoro
Ministry of Agriculture Ministry Of Foreign Affairs, Ahmadu Bello Way
Ministry of Foreign Affairs Federal Ministry Of Agriculture, Area 11, Garki
Mogadishu Cantonment Mogadishu Barracks, after A.Y.A, along Nyanya-Mararba Road
National Assembly Opposite Zenith Bank, National Assembly
Nigeria Immigration Service Nigeria Immigration Service Head Quarters ERC, Sauka, Airport Road Abuja
Nigerian Custom Service (Karu) Customs Workshop, beside Custom Clinic, Karu Site
NIPOST Kubwa Opposite Kubwa General Hospital, Phase IV
National Orientation Agency NOA, Old Federal Secretariat, Area 1, Garki
National Open University of Nigeria Open University, Jabi, Off FMC Road
NYSC Kubwa NYSC Camp, Kubwa
Public Service Institute (PSI), Kubwa Road Public Service Institute Of Nigeria, Kubwa Road, Dutse
Secretary to the Government of the Federation (SGF) Office Of The Secretary To The Government Of The Federation (OSGF), Shehu Shagari Complex
State Security Service (SSS) Yellow House Headquarters SSS, Aso Villa

Licensed Private Agents’ Centres

NIN Enrolment Centre Ibro Hotel 34-36 Sokode Street, Wuse 2, Abuja
Afritech Multi Concept Gwandal plaza adjacent EFCC, Wuse 2, Abuja
NIN Enrolment Centre No 8, Nairobi Street, Wuse 2, Abuja