Go Back to All Enrolment Locations

Special Centres may be set up for enrolment in some areas to operate for relatively shorter periods of time before being decommissioned.

State Office Emene Industrial Area by Enugu-Abakaliki Express Road, Proda Junction, Enugu (Currently At Enugu State Secretariat)
Awgu LGA Awgu Local Government Secretariat
Enugu East LGA Local Government Secretariat, Enugu East
Enugu North LGA Enugu North LG Secretariat
Enugu South LGA Mbadiwe Street, Enugu South LG Secretariat
Ezeagu LGA Local Government Secretariat, Aguobu-Owa
Government House Enugu State Government House, Enugu
Igbo-Eze North LGA Local Government Secretariat, , Enugu Ezike
Igbo-Eze South LGA Local Government Secretariat, Igbagwa-Aka
Isi-Uzo LGA Local Government Secretariat, Ikem
Nigerian Army Barracks Nigerian Army Barracks 82 Division, Abakpa
Nsukka LGA Nsukka LG Secretariat
Oji River LGA Oji River Local Government Secretariat
State Secretariat Enugu State New Secretariat Complex
United Bank for Africa (UBA) UBA, University of Nigeria Nsukka (UNN), Nsukka
Udenu LGA Udenu Local Government Secretariat
Udi LGA Udi Town, Udi LG Secretariat