Go Back to All Enrolment Locations

Special Centres may be set up for enrolment in some areas to operate for relatively shorter periods of time before being decommissioned.

State Office Gomari, Kano-Jos Road after Airport Roundabout, Maiduguri
Askira Askira Town Emir’s Palace, Askira
Askira-Uba LGA Askira-Uba LGA ERCs, Uba Town Emir’s Palace Uba
Bayo Bayo Local Government Secretariat, Birhyel
Biu LGA Biu LGA, Secretariat
Chibok LGA Chibok LG Secretariat
College of Agriculture ERC College Of Agriculture, Maiduguri
Damboa LGA Damboa LGA Secretariat
Federal Secretariat Complex Special ERC Federal Secretariat Complex, Maiduguri
Government College Maiduguri ERC Government College, Maiduguri
Government Girls College Maiduguri ERC ICT Department, Government Girls College, Maiduguri
Jere LGA Local Government Secretariat, Khaddamari
Kaga LGA LG Secretariat, Benisheikh Town
Kashim Ibrahim Collage Of Education ERC ICT Centre, Kashim Ibrahim Collage Of Education, Maiduguri
Konduga LGA Local Govt Secretariat, Konduga Town
Kwaya Kusar LGA Kwaya Kusar Local Government ERC; Shaffa and Marama Towns
Lassa Town ERC Lassa Town
Ramat Polytechnic ERC ICT Centre, Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri
Shani LGA Emir’s Palace, Shani
Suleimanti Special ERC Suleimanti, Damboa Road, Maiduguri
University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID) ICT Centre, Acada Area, University Of Maiduguri
University Of Maiduguri Teaching Hospital ERC University Of Maiduguri Teaching Hospital