Go Back to All Enrolment Locations

Special Centres may be set up for enrolment in some areas to operate for relatively shorter periods of time before being decommissioned.

State Office DSP Alamieyeseigha Way, Ovom, Yenagoa
Brass LGA Brass LGA Secretariat
Ekeremor LGA LGA Secretariat, Ekeremor
Federal Medical Centre ERC FMC Yenagoa
Government House, Yenagoa ERC Bayelsa State Government House
Kolokuma Opokuma LGA LGA Secretariat, Kaiama Town
Nembe LGA LGA Secretariat, Ogbolomabiri, Nembe
Nigerian Immigration Service Road-Safety Road, Ovom, Yenagoa
Nigerian Law School, Yenagoa Nigerian Law School, Agudama-Epie, Yenagoa
Ogbia LGA Melford Okilo Way, Yenizue-Gene, Yenagoa
Southern Ijaw ERC Amassoma, Southern Ijaw
Yenagoa ERC Yenagoa LGA