Go Back to All Enrolment Locations

Special Centres may be set up for enrolment in some areas to operate for relatively shorter periods of time before being decommissioned.

State Office Klm 1, Off Enugu Onitsha Express Road by Amawbia Bypass Enugwu-Agidi Road, New Town Layout, Capital Territory, Anambra State
Aguata Aguata LGA Secretariat, Ekwulobia
Anambra East LGA Anambra East LGA Office, Otuocha
Anambra West LGA Anambra West LGA Office, Anambra West
Anaocha LGA Anaocha LGA Secretariat, Neni
Awka North Awka North LGA Secretariat, Achalla
Awka South LGA Awka South LG Office near SSS Office, Awka
Ayamelum Ayamelum LGA Office, Ayamelum
Dunufokia Dunukofia LGA Secretariat, Dunukofia
Ekwusigo LGA Ekwusigo LGA Secretariat, Onitsha-Owerri Expressway, Ozubulu
GT Bank GT Bank Onitsha
GT Bank Awka GT Bank Awka Branch
Idemili North LGA Idemili North LGA Secretariat, Old Onitsha-Enugu Road, Ogidi
Idemili South LGA Idemili South Secretariat, Ojoto
Ihiala LGA Ihiala LGA Secretariat, Ihiala
Nigeria Immigration Service Awka LGA Immigration Office, Agu-Awka
Njikoka Njikoka LGA Secretariat, Njikoka
Nnewi North LGA Nnewi North LGA Office, Umudim Nnewi
Nnewi South LGA Nnewi South LGA Secretariat, Ukpor
Ogbaru LGA Ogbaru LGA Office, Atani Road, Ogbaru
Onitsha North LGA Onitsha North LGA, Park Road GRA
Onitsha South LGA Onitsha South LGA Secretariat, No. 4 Ihembosi Street, Woliwo Onitsha
Orumba North LGA Orumba North LGA Secretariat, Ajalli
Oyi LGA Oyi LGA Secretariat, Nteje
United Bank for Africa (UBA) UBA Nkpor Branch
United Bank for Africa (UBA) UBA Onitsha Branch