Go Back to All Enrolment Locations

Special Centres may be set up for enrolment in some areas to operate for relatively shorter periods of time before being decommissioned.

State Office Nsukka Street, Umuahia
State Office Annex Behind CBN, Umuahiaa
Aba North LGA Local Government Secretariat, Aba North
Aba South LGA Local Government Secretariat, Aba South
Abia State College Of Health Sciences And Management Technology School Road, by Mosque Road, Aba
Abia State Polytechnic Abia State Polytechnic, Aba-Owerri Road
Abia State Univeristy (ABSU) ABSU Campus, Uturu
Amachara General Hospital Amachara, Umuahia
Ariaria International Market Powerline, Aba
Arochukwu Abia State College of Education (Technical) ASCETA, Arochukwu
Bende LGA Bende Local Government Secretariat, Ntumbu
Cemetery Market 1st Gate Eziukwu, Beside UBA
Christ The King Cathedral (CKC) Port Harcourt Road, Aba
Government House Government House, Umuahia, Abia State
Ikwuano LGA Ikwuano LGA
Isiala Ngwa North Isiala Ngwa North LGA
Isiala Ngwa South Isiala Ngwa South LGA
Isuikwuato Isuikwuato LGA
Living Word Zonal Board Abayi, Aba
Michael Okpara Univesity of Agriculture (MOUA) MOUA, Umudike
Obingwa Obingwa LGA
Ohafia Ohafia LGA
Osisioma Ngwa Osisioma Ngwa LGA
Polaris Bank Eziukwu, Aba
Post Office I Main Park, Aba
Post Office II Ngwa Road, Aba
Timber Market Ahiaeke, Umuahia
Ugwunagbo Ugwunagbo LGA
Ukwa East Ukwa East LGS, Ndoki
Umuahia North LGA Local Government Secretariat, Owuwa Anyanwu, Umuahia North
Umuahia South Umuahia South LGA
Umu-Nneochi Umu-Nneochi LGA